skip navigation

Contact Us

Board of Directors

Paula Harvey

Administrative Assistant

Ralph Bammert

President; Registrar

Vacant TBD


Tom McGann

VP of Discipline

Hannah Valadez

North Division Director

Mark Wildrick

North Central Division Director

Steve Hickman

South Division Director

Dina Fieweger

South Central Division Director

Randy Watler

Girls Division Director

Mandy Narum

Goalie Director and Safe Sport Coordinator

Paul Williams


Capture or stream your kids' games live - right from your phone!Learn more