skip navigation


2019 Playoffs




HTB claimed the Tier 3 title!  

We have crowned our first 2019 champion! Fairview JV beat Mt. Vista JV 5-2 last night to win the JV title!

2019 Hobey Baker Award Winners

Congratulations to the following players for being selected as a

2019 Hobey Baker High School Character Award winner:

Braadin Antillon, Adam Brandenstein, Ryley Brekkas, Alex Brooks, Christian Brown, Garyth Butler, Ben Carlson, Quinn Connolly, Soren Cooley, Josh Cox, Will Cutchin, Levi Deschler, Annika Dribbon, Dominic Enyart, Bronson Fiore, Michael Gaudio, Cali Gonzalez, Cormac Gorman, Harry Green, Teren Grey, Caleb Guo, Blake Hart, Shu Shuang Kendall, Jesse Kittay, Levi Lacy, Adam Leffler, Jake Little, Laney Martens, Andrew Matthias, Patrick May, Joseph Molitor, Enick Osantowski, Alex Scatena, Duncan Schlueter, Sam Stepanek, Cameron Sykes, Ryan Winkel, and Hayden Witzke.

Character.  Excellence.  Love for the game.  Sportsmanship.  These are the values that shaped the legend of Hobey Baker. Each year the Hobey Baker Foundation recognizes high school players that embrace the values the game teaches - coachability, strength of character, integrity, commitment, teamwork, community building and outstanding sportsmanship.

  • Top Five Jerseys of the Year

  • 05/28/2019, 11:00pm MDT , By Scott Cattelino
  • Another hockey season has come and gone with a lot of awesome jersey/sweaters catching our eye, as we take a look at some of the best of the season!
  • Read More
  • Frozen Flashback: CO Hockey High School Combine

  • 05/25/2019, 11:00pm MDT , By JJ Seaward
  • In our new Frozen Flashbacks segment, we take a look at the 2019 Colorado High School State Combine that occurred earlier this year during the CHSAA hockey season where players from all over gathered at the Pepsi Center to compete and better themselves!
  • Read More